Hachiko Asian Cuisine

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Hachiko Asian Cuisine? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.9

star

OVERALL RATING

750+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Bryan

05/16/2024

Great food

Danielle

05/13/2024

Fast service. Excellent portions. Great taste.

Melissa

05/02/2024

My favorite place to order any Chinese food

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

John

04/30/2024

Always excellent thank you

Elizabeth

04/27/2024

Food was delicious

Tasty food

Fast service

ghaziyah

04/19/2024

Everything was amazing!

Kelsey

04/18/2024

unfilled star rating

We usually love their food but the sweet and sour chicken was overcooked so will never order that again.

Lucas

04/07/2024

Love this place they are really nice too

Tasty food

Shannon

04/06/2024

The best ever!

John

03/28/2024

Always good to

Peggy

03/01/2024

Food is consistently delicious, hot and delivered quickly. Excellent!

Bryan

02/20/2024

Very good Ramen and broth

Tasty food

John

02/16/2024

Always on point

John

02/07/2024

BEST CHINESE IN TOWN!!!!

Kelly

01/30/2024

Their food is delicious, great portions. Some of the best soups!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Dominic

01/05/2024

Always good food, Ramen is fantastic, large helpings and good service!

John

12/29/2023

Best in town

Elizabeth

12/27/2023

Food was delicious

Mallory

12/07/2023

We LOVE Hachiko!!! Best Chinese food around and always great portions!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

John

11/19/2023

Always great

Seth

11/17/2023

Great portions and great taste

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Christopher

11/14/2023

Consistently great food every time.

Saudiah

11/03/2023

best chinese in wilpo

Mallory

10/31/2023

Our favorite place to order food!!! They always take great care of the notes we place in our orders and the portions are great too!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Brandon

10/30/2023

I love this place

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

John

10/19/2023

unfilled star rating

No drink and onions

Items missing or order incorrect

Jon

10/15/2023

Food was great tasting

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Seth

09/23/2023

Amazing food!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Beth

09/01/2023

Delicious as always

Tasty food

Stephanie

08/22/2023

Delicious! Always!

Seth

07/21/2023

Amazing food like always!! My go to place. Love the dumplings!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Stephanie

07/11/2023

Always excellent!

Jamie

07/07/2023

Always exceptional service

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Caz

07/03/2023

Always top tier food. Have never had an issue. They have even given us extra food to ask our opinion on the new dish they wanted to try out.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Christopher

06/27/2023

My favorite takeout place in town by far.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Stephanie

06/04/2023

Excellent food. Always delivered hot and tasty.

Tasty food

Sean

06/03/2023

Best Chinese in town! Try the Mala chicken—it’s stunning.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Elizabeth

05/11/2023

The mala chicken was perfection this time! Perfect balance of sweet and spicy, not too much sauce, and the chicken wasn’t over cooked. So good!

Nikki

04/27/2023

Everything was on spot even my 4yr old grandson loved his bubble drink and his food

Michelle

04/24/2023

Always hot and fresh.

Tasty food

Jessica

04/14/2023

YUMMIEST EVER

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jessica

03/20/2023

Awesome friendly service and great food

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Rosa

03/18/2023

Love their food!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Peggy

01/29/2023

Fast delivery, always hot and fresh food. Best in Williamsport!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jake

01/27/2023

Best Lo Mein in town

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Dan

01/08/2023

Exceptional service and delicious food.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jessica

01/07/2023

Really tasty and good portions

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Peggy

01/07/2023

Always fast delivery, food is hot and fresh

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Caleb

12/22/2022

Bussin bussin on god fr fr

Rose-Marie

12/20/2022

unfilled star rating

This app does not send me updates about my order- I have notifications turned on, but still nothing. If I could change one thing about the experience it would be to fix the order update notifications

Hachiko Asian Cuisine - Williamsport, PA

210 William St, Williamsport, PA 17701 Call us today: (570) 666-8088